Losing Sight

Artist: Shereign
Label: Shereign Music Oy
Release Date: 6-11-2020
Genres: Metal, pop rock, Rock


About Album

Sara Strömmer – Vocals
Joonas Pulkkinen – Guitar
Timo Pönni – Guitar
Jani Rissanen – Bass
Miikki Kunttu – Drums 

Song composed by Joonas Pulkkinen
Lyrics by Sara Strömmer
Song produced and arranged by Shereign
Recording by Joonas Pulkkinen, Timo Pönni and Samuli Rimmi, Studio 33
Mixing by Timo Pönni at Studio 33
Mastered by Svante Forsbäck at Chartmakers
Released by Shereign Music Oy
Cover photo by Miikka Tikka