New World Of Rock

Listen to “Against the Odds”

Sara Strömmer – Vocals
Joonas Pulkkinen – Guitar
Timo Pönni – Guitar
Jani Rissanen – Bass
Miikki Kunttu – Drums

``Shereign was born out of an endless passion towards music and an unyielding determination to make the rock’n roll dream come true.``


“In a blink of an eye the whole world burns to the ground…”

``Shereign has successfully created its own sound by combining strong lead guitar melodies with groovy riffs that build an empowering and yet melancholic atmosphere.``